Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurin Maier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laurin Maier

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lumpy Frog

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I like the people in this office. I have had some great conversationswith a few. Their rates are very competitive. Jordan and Abigail were great to work with."

Mom Life Daily

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Top tier customer service! I called in to ask some questions and spoke to Miss. Brie. She was so pleasant, helpful, and professional. Thank you all for all that you do. Keep up the GREAT work."

JoAnn Carroll

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the Privilege speaking to Brie on 1/2/23 to chg payment method and she were very Professional in reassuring me my payment would post today with a confirmation txt. She is really kind and polite and it didn’t take her long to take care of this for me. I think she need to be acknowledged for her exceptional customer service. God Bless, & Happy New Year to St. Farm! 🙏"

treeboyant

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over a few years ago for cheaper rates but received way more. Great customer service when in need they respond in a timely manner. They also keep you up to date with ways to save money without hassling you."

wanda thomas

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get excellent service. I love this agency."

Warren Chapman

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Help me see the quality of a proven company instead of choosing a fly by night competitor. Answered all my questions and concerns"

Ann Domino

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love L.M. State Farm. Everyone is so nice and friendly. So, helpful and smart. Forever client."

Kiawana Sheppard

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with my auto policies. I left an insurance carrier that was charging way too much and this Statefarm agency has given me unbeatable rates. They have outstanding customer service. The agents and representatives are so personable. Lauren takes it a step further by periodically sending thank you cards and holiday greetings in the mail. The extra care says a lot about the integrity of her agency."

Ashley Legnon

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Tara she really is the best and will make you feel so comfortable!!!"

Diane Debbie Phakonekham

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara was able to put my mind at ease and help me save an tremendous amount of money on life insurance and car insurance. Thank you so much Tara. I am so thankful for you. Thank you for your time and patience through it all. God bless you sweetie!"

clayton luke

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Tara! She was very friendly and helpful. She helped me get good coverage that’s extremely affordable! I highly recommend Tara at this office. Thank you for your help."

Bella Haydel

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A lovely group of people who can help with anything I need. Customer Service was A1 and they were very accommodating to my schedule."

Jerry Switzer

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff was professional and courteous and most of all very knowledgeable regarding all my insurance needs."

Heather Jefferson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been so amazing. Not only did they assist with getting auto coverage for an amazing price but also others needed insurance! Very great customer service. Thanks again."

Antoinette Smith

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurin Maier State Farms, Agents and Staff are obsoutly a pleasure to work with. Great customer service not to mention Brie and Tara excellence with providing service to me."

Bill Jarman

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda Silva answered my call today when I had a problem with the State Farm website in downloading my insurance card from Nov 30 forward for six months. She immediately responded with an email containing my updated insurance card in duplicate and I am good to go. I could not have asked for more courteous or responsive service than what I received from Maranda. You are fortunate to have her on your team. Bill Jarman"

Courtney Spears

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kanbrielle was so helpful."

Kathryn Weber

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely phenomenal! Laurin Maier helped us get things settled so quickly and efficiently. She was so kind and patient. Words can’t express how amazing her and her team of representatives are; will definitely be recommending to friends."

J Mayard

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience with Lauren and her team. Tara noticed that my auto premium was increasing and offered valid solutions to make the most of my situation. I really appreciated her attention to detail and initiative for reaching out."

Ellisha Bailey

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly a great branch/company. Been a customer for at least 4/5 years, Best customer service! Always helpful, never hard to get in touch with. Excellent with auto and life insurance, knowledgeable if you’re looking into any form of insurance. Speedy with claims, which is definitely when it counts for me."

Kanbrielle Wilson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in Louisiana"

Sharnae L (Kead)

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigai, Miranda and ms laurin are always so helpful rather in person or on the phone"

Geortosha Materre

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had a great experience with Laurin Maier, State Farm Office. Her staff is very responsive and always get me squared. When Maranda helps me she gets things done immediately! I recommend this office to anyone looking for great quotes, fast, friendly service and that sends warm greetings cards and emails to let you know they care! ❤"

Tyireney ward

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm Laurin maier for almost 7 yrs and I'm satisfied very friendly ND good customer service"

Miranda F

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience for insurance."