Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurin Maier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laurin Maier

4.9 out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryder Family

Ryder Family

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly office with quick turnaround time on updates made to insurance policies! Thank you, Tara!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Simoneaux

Christopher Simoneaux

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job! Tara Boudoin handled everything and did not have to worry! Happy Happy!"
Profile photo of Sara Pollock

Sara Pollock

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!"
Profile photo of Tina Xoum

Tina Xoum

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service here at Laurin Maier State Farm! Her staff is very welcoming and responsive with questions. They will strive to give you the best rates possible. Best insurance company in Baton Rouge!!"
Profile photo of Frederica Taylor

Frederica Taylor

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place friendly and helpful employees"
Profile photo of Charlie Soprano

Charlie Soprano

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of people! The lady in the front Ms. Miranda was very kind and helpful. And Ms. Nicole was very knowable and kind. Awesome agency and proud to give them my business!!"
Profile photo of Erin Cassie

Erin Cassie

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience at this agency. The customer service and hospitality was amazing! They pay attention to detail and really do their best to save you as much money as possible."
Profile photo of Cole Peers

Cole Peers

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with customer service rep Nicole Hope. Had a great experience, she's all that and a bag of M&M's!"
Profile photo of Madilyn Richardson

Madilyn Richardson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best insurance agency I’ve ever used. The agents here are all very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this insurance agency and will be using them for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Emily Turner

Emily Turner

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurin Maier has the best team of service specialists in Louisiana! They are well versed in auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Nick gulledge

Nick gulledge

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office in Baton Rouge. Thanks for your help Nicole!"
Profile photo of Thilasone Sinthaphone

Thilasone Sinthaphone

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and highly recommended for all you auto and life insurance. Tara was very kind, patient and responsive! There the best in louisiana! Laurin has a great team with her for sure."
Profile photo of Logan McGahhey

Logan McGahhey

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in Louisiana. Thanks to Tara for all the help!"
Profile photo of yolanda stewart

yolanda stewart

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Maranda . She was very helpful . Thank you so much ."
Profile photo of Brad Harp

Brad Harp

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, Maranda S. was super nice at the front!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gourgues

Joshua Gourgues

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren & Co are the best of the best. She's done well to hire courteous and competent employees who not only know the products, but also how to most-effectively advise and administer their very robust offering portfolio. If you're needing a nod to "push you over the edge", let this be the one. Call now!"
Profile photo of Kevin Black

Kevin Black

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sampson Keohavong

Sampson Keohavong

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to this location! Inquired about life insurance policies and their staff was kind and informative. My preferred location in Louisiana for sure! Best staff, best insurance and best State Farm agents!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Miller

Lindsay Miller

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with the Laurin Maier office. Their crew is very polite and very experienced in all insurances in Louisiana . My family & I are in good hands with this office. I had a wonderful experience, Thank y’all again!"
Profile photo of Steffy B

Steffy B

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurin Maier State Farm agency is the best place to get insurance in Louisiana!! They have a very patient and knowledgeable team that can help you with any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of seth zeigler

seth zeigler

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, friendly service, would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of kristen daigle

kristen daigle

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Laurin Maier are truly wonderful! They are well versed in life insurance and always so welcoming. Best agency in Louisiana!💕"
Profile photo of Jalen Gray

Jalen Gray

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurin and her team are the best insurance team in Louisiana! They are very kind and patient. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Phakonekham

Eric Phakonekham

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came into their office not knowing much about life/vehicle insurance, very thankful for experiencing with Tara and her crew about explaining about insured and taking care of me and family. Best insurance office, people, & atmosphere in Louisiana"
Profile photo of Caroline Landry

Caroline Landry

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurin Meier State Farm Agency is the best agency for all of your insurance needs! The agents are super helpful and accommodating, especially Tara. I highly recommend this team of amazing people!"